I’m not dead yet.

I also haven’t been kidnapped or taken over by any sort of supernatural event. It’s just midterms right now.

The weekend was wonderful, and you guys will be hearing from me soon. Until then, here are some of the best jokes I know:

Two fish were swimming along, looking for the ocean. The first fish ran into a concrete wall. He turned to the fish behind him, and said “dam!”

Two antennas met on a roof, fell in love, and got married. The ceremony wasn’t much, but the reception was excellent.”

I went to buy camouflage shorts the other day, but I couldn’t find any.

I sincerely apologize for my love of puns. If you want to put a smile on this overworked college girls face, comment below with your favorite jokes!

The food will come back soon.

March 13, 2012. Tags: , , , , , . Uncategorized.

2 Comments

  1. Tamara Crownover replied:

    What do you call two banana peels?
    A pair of slippers.

  2. Jen replied:

    What’s Irish and left out in the rain?
    Patio Furniture.

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

